BAKER ASSOCIATES

The Associates Program at Rice University is an integral part of the residential college system where faculty, staff, and community members commit to supporting the intellectual, cultural, and social life of the 11 residential colleges by engaging in the community and providing mentorship, guidance and support to students. 

 

UNIVERSITY ASSOCIATES

Faith Cleary - Recruiting Coordinator and Alumni Liaison at Huff House (faith.cleary@rice.edu)

Tanner and Emily Gardner - COO of Rice Athletics (tgardner@rice.edu)

Jennifer Drummond (jenn.drummond@gmail.com)

Adam and Patchamon Marshall  - North Servery (adam.l.marshall@rice.edu) 

Alice Rhoades - Librarian (alicer@rice.edu)

Amanda Caldwell - Women's Swimming Coach (acaldwell@rice.edu)

Andrew Collins - Housing and Dining (acollins@rice.edu)

Bridgett Ayers - Graduate/Postdoctoral Studies (bdickey@rice.edu)

Daniel Fu - Vice President of Administration (dan.fu@rice.edu)

Erin Willeyn - Asst. Director of Marketing at Student Center (ed7@rice.edu)

Greg and Leslie Marshal - Office of Public Affairs (greg.marshall@rice.edu)

Haldre Ragers -Ecology/Evolutionary Biology (haldre.s.rogers@rice.edu)

Holly Beretto and Mark Love - School of Engineering (hb2@rice.edu)

Mary Lowery - University Relations & Welcome Center (mary.lowery@rice.edu)

Michael Pardee - Executive Director of Bonuik Center (michael.w.pardee@rice.edu)

Misty Moye - Assistant Director of Enrollment (misty.moye@rice.edu)

Paul Havlak - Ecology/Evolutionary Biology (havlak@rice.edu)

Shelah and Christopher Crear - Director of First Year Programs (screar@rice.edu)

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATES

Ginger Clarkson and Mark Ryan (ginger.clarkson@icloud.com and mark.ryan@aya.yale.edu)

Juan Carlos and Samara Martinez (juancarlos.xr@gmail.com)

Nicholas Dombrowski (nicholas.dombrowski@intervarsity.org)

Kristy Hoyuela and Tim Perkins

Tim Perkins

Danny David (danny.david@bakerbotts.com)

Greg Thielemann

Andrea Terrill (a.terrill@alumni.rice.edu)

Andy Solberg and Bonnie Rogers (andysolberg@yahoo.com)

Ann Hightower (annhightower@alumni.rice.edu)

Cameron J. and HaleyCooper (jccooper@gmail.com)

Christopher Goldsberry (christopher.goldsberry@gmail.com)

Daniel and Megan Stidham (dstidham@fpchouston.org)

Danny and Susan Yang (dyang@stpaulshouston.org)

David Walraven (davigfs@aol.com)

Elizabeth Tobin and Robert Priske (liztobin@sbcglobal.net)

Eric and Emily Page (eric.page@cancer.org)

Gary Hornberger (garyberger@aol.com)

J. C. and Jenn Kneale (jckneale@alumni.rice.edu)

Jay Guerrero (jay_guerrero@cornyn.senate.gov)

Jay Raol (jay.raol@gmail.com)

Jennifer Kiger (jkiger10@gmail.com)

Jo K. and John Horan (jhoran1@hal-pc.org)

Joe and Amy Grinstein (jgrinstein@susmangodfrey.com)

John Higginbotham (jrhigga@gmail.com)

Jose Narbona (

Joseph Chepe Lockett

Kate Hildebrandt

Luke McKibben (lukemckibben@gmail.com

Lynn Lednicky

Marie Jean Livingston

Mark Love

Mark Much

Mason and Kathleen Hart (masn@aol.com or mhart@adcetera.com)

Meg Goswami

Meredith and Thai Dang (meredith.dang@h-gac.com)

Michelle Mejia

Mike Livingston

Mimi Zhang

Pat and Yve Huttenbach (whuttenbach@hirschwest.com)

Rasul Zarinfar

Sacha Abinader

Scott Singleton

Steven Kirkland

Thai Dang

Venora Frazier

Russell Price

 

FACULTY ASSOCIATES

Dr. James Denicco

Dr. Maarten de Hoop

Dr. Matt Elliott

Matthew Brake

Pedram Hassanzadeh

Amelie Carlton

Shannon LaBove

Janet Moore

Gregory Chambers

Alex Butler

Caleb Kemere

Casey O'Callaghan

Dave McStravick

David Nino

Emily Jones

Gregory Barnett

Joseph Manca

Kristi Kincaid

Maya Irish

Michael Kohn

Nicholas Shumway

Pulickel Ajayan

Ramon Gonzalez

Rebecca Goetz

Robert Yekovich

Robin Sickles

Sarah Ellenzweig

Tom Stallings