BAKER ASSOCIATES

The Associates Program at Rice University is an integral part of the residential college system where faculty, staff, and community members commit to supporting the intellectual, cultural, and social life of the 11 residential colleges by engaging in the community and providing mentorship, guidance and support to students. 

 

UNIVERSITY ASSOCIATES

Faith Cleary - Recruiting Coordinator and Alumni Liaison at Huff House (faith.cleary@rice.edu)

Tanner and Emily Gardner - COO of Rice Athletics (tgardner@rice.edu)

Jennifer Drummond (jenn.drummond@gmail.com)

Adam and Patchamon Marshall  - North Servery (adam.l.marshall@rice.edu) 

Alice Rhoades - Librarian (alicer@rice.edu)

Amanda Caldwell - Women's Swimming Coach (acaldwell@rice.edu)

Andrew Collins - Housing and Dining (acollins@rice.edu)

Bridgett Ayers - Graduate/Postdoctoral Studies (bdickey@rice.edu)

Daniel Fu - Vice President of Administration (dan.fu@rice.edu)

Erin Willeyn - Asst. Director of Marketing at Student Center (ed7@rice.edu)

Greg and Leslie Marshal - Office of Public Affairs (greg.marshall@rice.edu)

Haldre Ragers -Ecology/Evolutionary Biology (haldre.s.rogers@rice.edu)

Holly Beretto and Mark Love - School of Engineering (hb2@rice.edu)

Mary Lowery - University Relations & Welcome Center (mary.lowery@rice.edu)

Michael Pardee - Executive Director of Bonuik Center (michael.w.pardee@rice.edu)

Misty Moye - Assistant Director of Enrollment (misty.moye@rice.edu)

Paul Havlak - Ecology/Evolutionary Biology (havlak@rice.edu)

Shelah and Christopher Crear - Director of First Year Programs (screar@rice.edu)

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATES

Ginger Clarkson and Mark Ryan (ginger.clarkson@icloud.com and mark.ryan@aya.yale.edu)

Juan Carlos and Samara Martinez (juancarlos.xr@gmail.com)

Nicholas Dombrowski (nicholas.dombrowski@intervarsity.org)

Kristy Hoyuela and Tim Perkins

Danny David (danny.david@bakerbotts.com)

Greg Thielemann (gregt713@att.net)

Andrea Terrill (a.terrill@alumni.rice.edu)

Andy Solberg and Bonnie Rogers (andysolberg@yahoo.com)

Ann Hightower (annhightower@alumni.rice.edu)

Cameron J. and HaleyCooper (jccooper@gmail.com)

Christopher Goldsberry (christopher.goldsberry@gmail.com)

Daniel and Megan Stidham (dstidham@fpchouston.org)

Danny and Susan Yang (dyang@stpaulshouston.org)

David Walraven (davigfs@aol.com)

Elizabeth Tobin and Robert Priske (liztobin@sbcglobal.net)

Eric and Emily Page (eric.page@cancer.org)

Gary Hornberger (garyberger@aol.com)

J. C. and Jenn Kneale (jckneale@alumni.rice.edu)

Jay Guerrero (jay_guerrero@cornyn.senate.gov)

Jay Raol (jay.raol@gmail.com)

Jennifer Kiger (jkiger10@gmail.com)

Jo K. and John Horan (jhoran1@hal-pc.org)

Joe and Amy Grinstein (jgrinstein@susmangodfrey.com)

John Higginbotham (jrhigga@gmail.com)

Jose Narbona (janv@rice.edu

Joseph Chepe Lockett and Jenn Drummond (jlockett@me.com)

Kate Hildebrandt (k.n.hildebrandt@gmail.com)

Luke McKibben (lukemckibben@gmail.com

Lynn Lednicky (lednicky@sbcglobal.net)

Mark Love (hb2@rice.edu)

Mark Much (markmuch8@hotmail.com)

Mason and Kathleen Hart (masn@aol.com or mhart@adcetera.com)

Meg Goswami (ilahgem23@gmail.com)

Meredith and Thai Dang (meredith.dang@h-gac.com and thaidang@gmail.com)

Michelle Mejia (mejia24@gmail.com)

Mike and Marie Jean Livingston (mlivingston@gmail.com)

Mimi Zhang (mimiw.zhang@gmail.com)

Pat and Yve Huttenbach (whuttenbach@hirschwest.com)

Rasul Zarinfar (rassul@buffbrew.com)

Sacha Abinader (sacha.abinader@gmail.com)

Scott and Cynthia Singleton (scott@kadenastrategies.com)

Steven Kirkland (judgestevenkirkland@gmail.com)

Venora and Charles Frazier (vfrazier@rice.edu)

Russell Price (price@rice.edu)

 

FACULTY ASSOCIATES

 

Dr. James Denicco- ECON (james.denicco@rice.edu)

Dr. Maarten de Hoop- CAAM and Earth Science (mdehoop@rice.edu)

Dr. Matt Elliott- MECH (me26@rice.edu)

Matthew Brake- Mechanical Engineering (brake@rice.edu)

Pedram Hassanzadeh- Mechanical Engineering (ph25@rice.edu)

Amelie Carlton- ECON (abc5@rice.edu)

Shannon LaBove- Speech and Debate (shannon.d.labove@rice.edu)

Janet Moore- Business/Communications (janet.h.moore@rice.edu)

Gregory Chambers- MATH (gchambers@rice.edu)

Alex Butler- Jones Business School (alex.butler@rice.edu)

Caleb Kemere- Electrical
Engineering (caleb.kemere@rice.edu)

Casey O'Callaghan- Philosophy (casey.ocallaghan@rice.edu)

Dave McStravick- Mechanical Engineering (dmcs@rice.edu)

David Nino-Engineering Leadership (davidnino@rice.edu)

Emily Jones- Biosciences (eijones@rice.edu)

Gregory Barnett-Music (gbarnett@rice.edu)

Joseph Manca- Art History (manca@rice.edu)

Kristi Kincaid- Chemistry (kincaid@rice.edu)

Maya Irish- History (maya.s.irish@rice.edu)

Michael Kohn-Ecology/Evolutionary Biology (hmkohn@rice.edu)

Nicholas Shumway- Humanities (nicolas.shumway@rice.edu)

Pulickel Ajayan- Mechanical Engineering (ajayan@rice.edu)

Ramon Gonzalez- CHBE/Bioengineering (ramon.gonzalez@rice.edu)

Rebecca Goetz- History (rebecca.a.goetz@rice.edu)

Robert Yekovich- Dean of Shepherd School (yekovr@rice.edu)

Robin Sickles- Economics (rsickles@rice.edu)

Sarah Ellenzweig- English (sellenz@rice.edu)

Tom Stallings- Kinesiology (tstallings@rice.edu)